Survey of contacts


Management:

Ariane Löseke - CEO
E-Mail a.loeseke@loeseke.de

Achim Wolfram - Authorised signatory and Commercial Director
E-Mail a.wolfram@loeseke.de



Flexible Packaging:

Thomas Fernkorn - Authorized signatory and Sales Manager Flexible Packaging
E-Mail t.fernkorn@loeseke.de

Dorothe Dorstewitz - Sales Dept. Flexible Packaging
E-Mail d.dorstewitz@loeseke.de

Nick Könnecke - Sales Dept. Flexible Packaging
E-Mail n.koennecke@loeseke.de

Deborah von Arnim - Sales Dept. Flexible Packaging
E-Mail d.vonArnim@loeseke.de

Andrea Funk - Purchase Dept. Flexible Packaging
E-Mail a.funk@loeseke.de



Dust Filtration Bags:

Hans-Dieter Franken - Sales Dept. Dust Filtration Bags
E-Mail hd.franken@loeseke.de

Marc Mietz - Sales Dept. Dust Filtration Bags
E-Mail m.mietz@loeseke.de

Nadine Maier - Purchase Dept. Dust Filtration Bags
E-Mail n.maier@loeseke.de



Quality Management:

Guido Kolsch - head of quality assurance
E-Mail g.kolschr@loeseke.de



Finances:

Günther Strauchmeier - Accounting
E-Mail g.strauchmeier@loeseke.de